All BMC Remedy AR Server messages with detailed description and developers comments.Show/Hide menu
You changed the data in a Diary or Text Edit window. Your changes will not be saved if you click Continue. If the changes are important, click Cancel Dismiss, save the data in the Diary or Text Edit window by selecting Save in that window, and re-click Save on the current window. To discard your changes in the Diary or Text Edit window, click Continue, and continue with the Save operation.
The data in the Text Edit or Diary windows might be overwritten by the existing text in the windows after the Refresh operation following a successful modification.