All BMC Remedy AR Server messages with detailed description and developers comments.Show/Hide menu
Description: You are deleting a form. A delete operation removes the definition, the workflow associated with the definition (such as filters and active links), and all data associated with the definition. If you proceed, the definition will be removed. If you cancel, the operation will be terminated, and the definition will be retained.