All BMC Remedy AR Server messages with detailed description and developers comments.Show/Hide menu
Description: You are deleting an administrator view of a form. A Delete operation removes the view definition. Users using this view are reset to the default view the next time they connect to the system. If you proceed, the view will be removed. If you cancel, the operation will be terminated, and the view will be retained.